Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Marilyn Strongin

Principal

stronginm@bcsd.com

Jason Walker

Vice Principal

walkerja@bcsd.com

Mavel Gomez

Secretary

gomezmav@bcsd.com

Iris Magallanes 

Clerk

magallanesi@bcsd.com
Katie Barta

Office Assistant

bartak@bcsd.com 

Rolanda Tyler

Restorative Classroom Specialist

tylerr@bcsd.com

Gabrielle Gonzalez

B.I.S.

gonzalezga@bcsd.com

Sara Rowe

Campus Supervisor

rowes@bcsd.com

Stacy Dangelo

Intervention Specialist

dangelos@bcsd.com

Misty Haggard

Academic Coach

haggardm@bcsd.com

Irene Trujillo

F.A.C.E.

trujilloi@bcsd.com

Katie Scott

A.P.L.

scottk@bcsd.com 

Luis Camorlinga

Computer/Library Tech

camorlingal@bcsd.com

Cher’maine McCoy

Specially Funded Clerk

mccoych@bcsd.com

Martha Berlanga

Site Custodian

berlangam@bcsd.com

Lendy Beltran

School Nutrition Manager

beltranhernandezl@bcsd.com

Jose Gonzalez

Psychologist

gonzalezjo@bcsd.com

Valerie O'Malley

Speech

omalleyv@bcsd.com

 

NAME

GRADE LEVEL

EMAIL

Angel Sanchez

8th Science

sanchezang@bcsd.com

Angela Belyeu

6th Math/Science/Math Int.

belyeua@bcsd.com

Anthony Eterno

P.E/Math Int.

eternoa@bcsd.com

Candace Garcia

Special Education - Math/Sci.

garcia@bcsd.com

Ashley Roam

 Special Education - ELA/HSS

roama@bcsd.com

Belen Carrasco

6th-7th ELA

carrascob@bcsd.com

Bobby Martin

8th Math/Science/Math Int.

martinb@bcsd.com

Brandi Moore

7th Math/Science

mooreb@bcsd.com

Cari Walker

6th ELA/HSS

walkerca@bcsd.com

Charlene Martinez

7th ELA/HSS 

martinezchar@bcsd.com

Deshawnte Perry

7th ELA/HSS

perrydes@bcsd.com

Todd Musser

6th ELA/HSS

mussert@bcsd.com

David Swancott

6th P.E.

swancottd@bcsd.com

Debra Harriger

6-7th HSS

harrigerd@bcsd.com

Fernando Machado

Special Education

machadof@bcsd.com

Hector Martinez

6th Math/Science

martinezh@bcsd.com

James Heyart

7th P.E.

heyartj@bcsd.com

Jeanette Lucas

8th ELA/HSS/Reading

lucasj@bcsd.com

Juliana Lovett

Special Education

lovettj@bcsd.com

Julie Hargrove

7th Science

hargrovej@bcsd.com

Kelly Westerhout

 SPECIAL EDUCATION

westerhoutk@bcsd.com

Kelsey Henson

6th Math/Science

hensonk@bcsd.com

Kurt King

8th ELA/HSS

kingk@bcsd.com

Lisa Elisondo

PLTW

elisondol@bcsd.com

Mario Anchando

8th Math/Science

anchondom@bcsd.com 

Maritza Borja

CHOIR

borjam@bcsd.com

Melissa Malena

 Special Education - ELA/HSS

costmagnam@bcsd.com

Monica Barker

8th HSS

barkerm@bcsd.com

Rachel Schell

7th ELA/HSS

schellr@bcsd.com

Richard Smith

 SPECIAL EDUCATION - Math/Sci.

smithri@bcsd.com

Roxi Romo

6-8th ELD

romor@bcsd.com

Sara Camenisch

6th ELA/HSS & 6-8th ELD

camenischs@bcsd.com

Shane Duncan

8th P.E.

duncans@bcsd.com

Stacie Lopez

7th Math

lopezst@bcsd.com

Stephanie Alderete

SPECIAL EDUCATION

alderetest@bcsd.com

Sureima Acevedo

8th Math/Algebra

acevedos@bcsd.com

Tina Shores

8th ELA

shoresm@bcsd.com 

Tricia Murry

7th Math/Science/Math. Int.

murryt@bcsd.com

Michelle Pierce

7th Math/Science

piercem@bcsd.com 

William Hicks

Cadet Corps/6th Science

hicksw@bcsd.com